Zoom Intro 5/20/20

$0.00

One hour class to learn the basics of Zoom. We’ll cover how to set up your account, how to customize it, practice makes perfect, how to look good on camera and most importantly…how to integrate it into your quilting business! Class size is limited to 20 people

5/20/20 12:00PST 1:00MST 2:00CST 3:00EST

 

Availability: 20 in stock

SKU: zoom 5/20 Category:
5/11/20 10:00 MST

5/11/20 10:00 MST

5/20/20 1:00 MST

5/20/20 1:00 MST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zoom Intro 5/20/20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top