Video 101 – 6/02/20

$15.00

Want to get into the online video game but not sure what equipment you’ll need? You’ll learn about lighting, cameras, tripods, audio and tips & tricks. We’ll cover from inexpensive to top of the line. What you’ll learn is applicable to any videos…Facebook live, YouTube, Zoom. Class is held on Zoom, runs 1.5 hours and class size is limited so you can ask plenty of questions.

6/2/20 9:00PT, 10:00MT, 11:00CT, 12:00ET

 

Availability: 11 in stock

SKU: vid101-6/2 Category:
5/14/20 11:00 MST

5/14/20 11:00 MST

5/21/20 1:00 MST

5/21/20 1:00 MST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Video 101 – 6/02/20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top