Equipment 101 For Video – 5/21/20

$10.00

Not sure what equipment you need to do videos? Cameras, tripods, audio…so many choices. We’ll cover from inexpensive to top of the line. This class is applicable to any videos you do…YouTube, Facebook Live, Zoom classes… Class size is limited to 15 students so you can have time to ask questions!

5/21/20 12:00PST, 1:00MST, 2:00CST, 3:00EST

 

Availability: 12 in stock

SKU: equip-5/21 Category:
5/14/20 11:00 MST

5/14/20 11:00 MST

5/21/20 1:00 MST

5/21/20 1:00 MST

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Equipment 101 For Video – 5/21/20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top